1. Right Action
2. Evil Eye
3. Love Illumination
4. Stand On The Horizon
5. Fresh Strawberries
6. Bullet
7. Treason! Animals.
8. The Universe Expanded
9. Brief Encounters
10. Goodbye Lovers & Friends
11. Bullet (Live)
12. No You Girls (Live)
13. Evil Eye (Live)
14. Fresh Strawberries (Live)
15. Right Action (Live)
16. Goodbye Lovers And Friends (Live)
17. Can't Stop Feeling (Live)
18. Treason! Animals. (Live)
19. Love And Destroy (Live)
20. Do You Want To (Live)
21. Ulysses (Live)
22. Love Illumination (Live)
23. Stand On The Horizon

More Info:

The multi-Grammy winning, million selling four-piece Franz Ferdinand present the deluxe edition of their fourth studio album Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action. This deluxe edition includes the bonus disc Right Notes, Right Words, Wrong Order, a live session recorded at the legendary Konk studios that features hits from the past and new songs from Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action in a die-cut digi-pak jacket.