Plan9 Music

Mystery Lady-Songs Of Billie Holiday
Artist: Etta James
Format: CD
New: Not on Hand, Let us see if we can get it for you! Used: Available Used

Formats and Editions


1. Don't Explain
2. You've Changed
3. Man I Love, The
4. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance (With You)
5. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
6. Embraceable You
7. How Deep Is the Ocean
8. Masquerade Is Over, (I'm Afraid) The
9. Body and Soul
10. Very Thought of You, The
11. I'll Be Seeing You

back to top