Dap Dippin' With Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
Artist: Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
Format: Digital


Available Formats and Editions


1. (Introduction)
2. Got A Thing On My Mind
3. What Have You Done For Me Lately?
4. The Dap Dip
5. Give Me A Chance
6. Cut That Line
7. Got To Be The Way It Is
8. Make It Good To Me
9. Ain't It Hard
10. Pick It Up, Lay It In The Cut
11. Casella Walk