Plan9 Music



Format: CD
Label: New Line Records
Catalog: NLR-39059
Rel. Date: 02/06/2007
UPC: 794043905926

A Date With [PA] *
Artist: John Waters (Director)
Format: CD
New: Not on Hand, Let us get it for you

Formats and Editions


1. Tonight You Belong to Me
2. Jet Boy Jet Girl
3. Ain't Got No Home
4. I'd Love to Take Orders From You
5. In Spite of Ourselves
6. All I Can Do Is Cry
7. Big Girls Don't Cry
8. Imitation of Life
9. Sometimes I Wish I Had a Gun
10. Johnny Are You Queer?
11. Right Time, The
12. Hit the Road to Dreamland
13. If I Knew You Were Comin' I'D've Baked a Cake
14. Belwildered

back to top