The BBC Sessions


Format: CD
Label: Buddha Records
Catalog: 99649
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 08/10/1999
UPC: 744659964923

The BBC Sessions
Artist: Rory Gallagher
Format: CD
New: Not on Hand, Let us get it for you

Available Formats and Editions


1. Calling Card
2. What in the World
3. Jacknife Beat
4. Country Mile
5. Got My Mojo Working
6. Garbage Man
7. Roberta
8. Used to Be
9. I Take What I Want
10. Cruise on Out


1. Race the Breeze
2. Hands Off
3. Crest of a Wave
4. Feel So Bad
5. For the Last Time
6. It Takes Time
7. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
8. Daughter of the Everglades
9. They Don't Make Them Like You Anymore
10. Tore Down
11. When My Baby She Left Me
12. Hoodoo Man