Format: CD
Catalog: 5444912
Genre: R and B/Soul
Rel. Date: 09/11/2001
UPC: 731454449120

Essential Collection [Import]
Artist: Tammi Terrell
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. I Can't Believe You Love Me
2. That's What Boys Are Made For
3. Come on and See Me
4. What a Good Man He Is
5. Tears at the End of a Love Affair
6. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
7. He's the One I Love
8. Can't Stop Now (Love Is Calling)
9. Just Too Much to Hope For
10. Hold Me Oh My Darling
11. I Can't Go on Without You
12. Baby Don't You Worry
13. There Are Things
14. Two Can Have a Party
15. Lone Lonely Town
16. Slow Down
17. I Gotta Find a Way to Get You Back
18. Ain't No Mountain High Enough