Death...Is Just The Beginning MMXVIII [LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl
New: Not on Hand, Let us get it for you

Available Formats and Editions


1. Tear Off These Fucking Wings (Demo)
2. The Awakener (Re-Recorded)
3. They Lie
4. Illuminate The Night Sky
5. War Rages On (Demo)
6. Soul Excavation
7. Abandoned (Demo)
8. The Son Of Misery
9. Morbid Visions (Feat. Max Cavalera)
10. King Delusion
11. Beloved By Artemis
12. Sane
13. Before The Eons
14. Frozen Illusion
15. A Wraith In The Apparatus
16. Viva Presidente Trump!