Plan9 Music



Format: Vinyl
Label: Modern City
Rel. Date: 07/21/2023
UPC: 708527230435

Notes From The Underground + After The Fact [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: M.I.A.
Format: Vinyl
New: Not on Hand, Let us see if we can get it for you!

Formats and Editions


1. Shadows of My Life
2. Voices in the Dark
3. Show Me the Way
4. Scotty Rew
5. Never Again
6. Write Myself a Letter
7. Light of Yesterday
8. Make a Choice
9. Haven't You Heard
10. Another Day
11. Edge of Forever
12. What I See
13. Whisper in the Wind
14. Beautiful World
15. California Dreamin
16. When It's Over
17. Time to Change
18. It Follows Me
19. Whatever Happened
20. Hard to Say You're Wrong
21. Broken
22. Out of Control

back to top