Masterpiece Collection [Box Set]


Format: CD
Catalog: 70072
Rel. Date: 06/13/2000
UPC: 625282700723

Masterpiece Collection [Box Set]
Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Format: CD
New: Not on Hand, Let us get it for you

Available Formats and Editions


1. Phantom of the Opera - (from "Phantom Of The Opera")
2. As If We Never Said Goodbye - (from "Sunset Boulevard")
3. Any Dream Will Do - (from "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dr
4. Don't Cry for Me Argentina - (from "Evita")
5. Whistle Down the Wind - (from "Whistle Down The Wind")
6. Old Deuteronomy - (from "Cats")
7. Love Changes Everything - (from "Aspects Of Love")
8. All I Ask of You - (from "Phantom Of The Opera")
9. Take That Look off Your Face - (from "Sunset Boulevard")
10. Perfect Year, The - (from "Sunset Boulevard")


1. Memory - (from "Cats")
2. Sunset Boulevard - (from "Sunset Boulevard")
3. Another Suitcase in Another Hall - (from "Evita")
4. Music of the Night, The - (from "Phantom Of The Opera")
5. Close Every Door - (from "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dre
6. Light at the End of the Tunnel - (from "Starlight Express")
7. With One Look - (from "Sunset Boulevard")
8. Hight Flying Adored - (from "Evita")
9. No Matter What - (from "Whistle Down The Wind")
10. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again - (from "Phantom Of The Oper