Plan9 Music

Complete Columbia & Monument Hits
Artist: Sonny James
Format: CD
New: Available to Order $16.99

Formats and Editions


1. When the Snow Is on the Roses
2. White Silver Sands
3. I Love You More and More Everyday
4. If She Just Helps Me Get Over You
5. Is It Wrong (For Loving You)
6. Mi Esposa con Amor, A
7. Little Bit South of Saskatoon, A
8. Little Band of Gold
9. What in the World's Come Over You
10. Eres Tu (Touch the Wind)
11. Prisoner's Song, The
12. Back in the Saddle Again
13. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
14. Come on In
15. You're Free to Go
16. In the Jailhouse Now
17. Abilene
18. This Is the Love
19. Caribbean
20. Building Memories
21. Hold What You've Got
22. Lorelei

back to top