Plan9 Music

Oi To The World [Remastered]
Artist: Vandals
Format: Vinyl
New: Not on Hand, Let us see if we can get it for you!

Formats and Editions


1. Gun for Christmas
2. Grandpa's Last X-Mas
3. Thanx for Nothing
4. Oi to the World!
5. Nothing's Going to Ruin My Holiday
6. Christmas Time for My Penis
7. I Don't Believe in Santa Claus
8. My First X-Mas (As a Woman)
9. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies 1
10. Here I An Lord 1
11. Hang Myself from the Tree 1
12. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S 1
13. Overture

back to top