Plan9 Music

Arctic Monkeys At The Apollo
Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Format: CD
New: In Store $19.99

Formats and Editions


1. Riot Van
2. View From the Afternoon, The
3. Still Take You Home
4. You Probably Couldn't See For the Lights, But You Were Staring S
5. Cigarette Smoker Fiona
6. Perhaps Vampires is a Bit Strong But...
7. Dancing Shoes
8. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
9. When the Sun Goes Down
10. Certain Romance, A


1. Brianstorm
2. This House Is A Circus
3. Teddy Picker
4. I Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor
5. Dancing Shoes
6. From The Ritz To The Rubble
7. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
8. When The Sun Goes Down
9. Nettles
10. D Is For Dangerous
11. Leave Before The Lights Come On
12. Fluorescent Adolescent
13. Still Take You Home
14. Da Frame 2R
15. Plastic Tramp
16. 505
17. Do Me A Favour
18. Certain Romance, A
19. View From The Afternoon, The
20. If You Were There, Beware
21. Live From Texas

back to top