Format: CD
Label: RHINO
Catalog: 72726
Rel. Date: 03/04/1997
UPC: 081227272623

Live 1973
Artist: Gram Parsons
Format: CD
New: Not on Hand, Let us get it for you

Available Formats and Editions


1. We'll Sweep Out the Ashes in the Morning
2. Country Baptizing
3. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
4. Big Mouth Blues
5. New Soft Shoe, The
6. Cry One More Time
7. Streets of Baltimore
8. That's All It Took
9. Love Hurts
10. California Cotton Fields
11. Six Days on the Road
12. Encore Medley: Bony Moronie/Forty Days/Almost Grown: Bony Moroni