Songs From Frozen [Picture Disc LP]
Artist: Frozen [Disney Movie]
Format: Vinyl
New: Available to Order 21.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Frozen Heart (Side A)
2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman?(Side A)
3. For the First Time in Forever(Side A)
4. Love is an Open Door(Side A)
5. Let it Go(Side A)
6. Reindeer(s) are Better then People(Side B)
7. In Summer(Side B)
8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)(Side B)
9. Fixer Upper(Side B)
10. Let it Go" (Demi Lovato Version)(Side B)