Plan9 Music



Format: CD
Label: FUEL 2000
Catalog: 618572
Rel. Date: 11/16/2010
UPC: 030206185720

All Time Greatest Performances
Artist: Kenny Nolan
Format: CD
New: In Store $13.99

Formats and Editions


1. I Like Dreamin'
2. Love's Grown Deep
3. My Jole
4. A Song Between Us
5. But Love Me
6. One Beautiful Day At a Time
7. I'd Love You To Love Me Back
8. Connect the Dots
9. My Eyes Get Blurry
10. My World Will Wait For You
11. Monette
12. If You Ever Stopped Callin' Me Baby
13. Your Love Takes My Breath Away
14. Stolen Moments
15. Faithfully
16. I'll Be That Bridge
17. Leave It For Another Day
18. I Like Dreamin' [Demo Version]

back to top