Back to top


Format: CD
Catalog: 24213
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 05/18/1999
UPC: 025218521321

Swingin' With Pee Wee
Artist: Pee Russell Wee
Format: CD
New: In Stock $11.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry?
2. Midnight Blue
3. Very Thought of You, The
4. Lulu's Back in Town
5. Englewood
6. I Would Do Most Anything for You
7. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
8. That Old Feeling
9. I've Got the World on a String
10. Exactly Like You
11. It All Depends on You
12. If I Had You
13. Out of Nowhere
14. Pee Wee's Blues
15. I Used to Love You
16. Oh No