Plan9 Music

Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

  • What's New 12-3-21


    After a devastating tornado ravaged Nashville in the Spring of 2020 making their studio unusable, immediately followed by a global pandemic shutting down their community and touring livelihood, Gillian Welch and David Rawlings were able to find the inspiration to set up recording equipment in their home living room and record 10 performances of some of their favorite songs from the likes of John Prine (“Hello In There”), Bob Dylan (“Abandoned Love”), Norman Blake (“Ginseng Sullivan”), and more.

    Fearless Records

    True to horror franchise tradition, there is always a sequel... Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 follows in the bloody footsteps of its predecessor, paying tribute to 13 more of the most gruesome tales to ever grace the silver screen. In this latest INK offering, a storyline thrusts the band into a brutal “real world” slaying. The only traces of the crime are 13 songs left behind by the suspected killer.

    Pin It
    Read More
  • Guitar Strings- Turntables-Speakers- Christmas?

    We're now carrying a few strings and accessories, as well as our expanded supply of turntables!

    strings & 

    turntables 1

    turntables 2

    Pin It
    Read More

Music Releases 12-03-21

Artist Title Price
Volbeat Servant Of The Mind [2 LP] New Vinyl: $41.99
Ice Nine Kills Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Ultra Clear 2LP] New Vinyl: $31.99
TOMORROW X TOGETHER Chaotic Wonderland [Limited Edition A] New CD: $15.99
David Lee Roth Diamond Dave [Black LP] New Vinyl: $28.99
NCT 127 The 3rd Album Repackage 'Favorite' [Catharsis ver.] New CD: $27.00
Gregory Porter Still Rising [2CD] New CD: $25.99
Kenny G New Standards New CD: $16.99
The Cast of Netflix's Film tick, tick... BOOM! tick, tick... BOOM! (Soundtrack from the Netflix Film) New CD: $14.97
Geese Projector [LP] New Vinyl: $24.99
Geese Low Era / Smoke In Japan [Vinyl Single] New Vinyl: $14.99
Osees LEVITATION Sessions Vol. II [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Double 12in Vinyl] New Vinyl: $31.99
Tasha Tell Me What You Miss The Most [Opaque Bone LP] New Vinyl: $21.99
Spencer Cullum Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Green LP] New Vinyl: $37.99
The Tragically Hip Road Apples: 30th Anniversary [5 LP/Blu-ray] New Vinyl: $182.99
LP Churches New CD: $14.99
Gillian Welch & David Rawlings All The Good Times [Limited Edition LP] New Vinyl: $29.99
Travis The Invisible Band: 20th Anniversary [Deluxe 2 CD/Clear 2 LP Box Set] New Vinyl: $67.99
Paul Weller Illumination [Limited Edition LP] New Vinyl: $36.99
Brian Setzer Gotta Have The Rumble [LP] New Vinyl: $29.99
Nina Simone & Her Friends An Intimate Variety Of Vocal Charm [RSD Essential Indie Colorway Transparent Emerald Green LP] New Vinyl: $37.00
Ghost Woman Lost Echo's [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition White/Gold Splatter 7in Single] New Vinyl: $10.98
Czarface Czarface Meets Metal Face [RSD Essential Indie Colorway White LP] New Vinyl: $30.00
Danzig Always On My Mind [Pink Vinyl Single] New Vinyl: $17.99
Vince Staples Vince Staples New CD: $13.00

View More
back to top