Plan9 Music

Preorder Upcoming Releases VIEW ALL

Music Releases 01-14-22

Artist Title Price
Punch Brothers Hell on Church Street [LP] New Vinyl: $23.99
Bonobo Fragments [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Red Marbled 2LP] New Vinyl: $36.99
The Kernal Listen To The Blood [LP] New Vinyl: $22.99
The Wombats Fix Yourself, Not The World [LP] New Vinyl: $29.99
Garcia Peoples Dodging Dues [LP] New Vinyl: $23.99
Richard Carpenter Richard Carpenter’s Piano Songbook New CD: $14.96
Jamestown Revival Young Man New CD: $12.99
Fit For An Autopsy Oh What The Future Holds New CD: $15.99
Skillet Dominion New CD: $15.99
Jacob Bryant Bar Stool Preacher [LP] New Vinyl: $21.99
Bill Fay Still Some Light: Part 1 [2LP] New Vinyl: $33.99
Smoke DZA A Closed Mouth Don't Get Fed [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Gold LP] New Vinyl: $27.99
Smoke DZA & Curren$y Prestige Worldwide [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Cerulean Marble LP] New Vinyl: $27.99
Otis Redding The Best Of Otis Redding [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Translucent Blue LP] New Vinyl: $23.99
The Monkees Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd. [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Translucent Green LP] New Vinyl: $23.99
Richard Hell & The Voidoids Blank Generation [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Translucent Blue LP] New Vinyl: $23.99
Miles Davis & Michel Legrand Dingo: Selections from the Motion Picture Soundtrack [SYEOR 2022 Limited Edition Red LP] New Vinyl: $23.99
Tony Gallardo Tony Gallardo: Selected Works [Transparent Blue LP] New Vinyl: $23.99
Spell Songs Spell Songs II: Let The Light In New CD: $19.99
Tkay Maidza Last Year Was Weird, Vol. 3 [LP] New Vinyl: $28.99

View More
back to top