Everything Sucks 20th Anniversary [LP + 7inch]

Everything Sucks 20th Anniversary [LP + 7inch]

Artist: Descendents

In Stock
$27.98 Buy


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 05/05/2017
UPC: 045778752218

More Info:

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this special release in our history, Epitaph Records is proud to present the deluxe 20th Anniversary edition of Descendents - Everything Sucks. This remastered edition is a vinyl lover’s dream; pressed on 180 gram vinyl and including a 7” with 2 unreleased bonus tracks. The packaging features deluxe embossed cover art which features the beloved Milo cartoon. This album marked a reunion for the band back in 1996 with the line- up that has remained solid ever since, featuring singer Milo Aukerman, drummer Bill Stevenson, bassist Karl Alvarez and guitarist Stephen Egerton. Everything Sucks features punk classics, “I’m The One” and “Everything Sux.” •This classic Descendents album is given the deluxe treatment, pressed on audiophile 180 gram vinyl, with an embossed cover and including a 7” featuring 2 bonus tracks. •Includes a download card containing all songs including bonus tracks from 7’ •Descendents are touring regularly through 2017 and have been crushing crowds the world over since the release of the latest album, 2016’s Hypercaffium Spazzinate.